| Post Reply | RetroFed Forum Forum Index » Bitwarden - The unofficial Bitwarden community |
| Author | Message | ||
|---|---|---|---|
the_tech_beast
lemmy.ml
the_tech_beast@lemmy.mlJoined: 2021-03-25 |
From bitwarden help Deleted items are sent to the Trash, where they remain for 30 days after deletion. Once 30 days have lapsed, the item will be permanently deleted and not recoverable. In the Trash, you can Restore an item to your Vault or Permanently Delete it prior to the 30-day waiting period. Since implementing Soft Delete back in 2020, we’ve been patient to take out the Trash. Starting 5/15/2021, we’ll activate the nightly job that will permanently delete items that have been in your trash for 30 days or more. Prior to 5/15/2021, we recommend digging through your Trash for anything you might want to Restore! |
||
| 1 Original | |||
| Post Reply |
Back to top |